LGT Bank Ltd.


Herrengasse 12, 9490 Vaduz
Phone: +423 235 11 22

Clearing: 8810
Head Office: Vaduz
VAT number: 50119


FATCA: LGT Bank Ltd. is registered with the IRS as a Registered Deemed-Compliant Financial Institution (including a Reporting Financial Institution under a Model 1 IGA) under GIIN ETSQ4H.00000.LE.438.

Supervisory authority

Financial Market Authority
Landstrasse 109
P.O. Box 279
9490 Vaduz

Information required by the Liechtenstein Media Law

Publisher and media owner
LGT Bank Ltd.
Herrengasse 12, 9490 Vaduz

General Management

  • Roland Matt (CEO)
  • Markus Werner
  • Ivo Klein
  • Stefan Öhri
  • Florian Dürselen

Board of Directors

  • Olivier de Perregaux (Chairman)
  • H.S.H. Prince Hubertus von und zu Liechtenstein
  • Thomas Piske
  • Michael Bürge
  • Gabrielle Nater-Bass
  • Hans Roth
  • Roland Schubert
  • Stephan Tanner

Sole shareholder of the media owner

LGT Group Foundation
Liechtenstein Public Register number FL-0002.037.804-7 (1080/92), Herrengasse 12, 9490 Vaduz

Foundation Board

  • H.S.H. Prince Max von und zu Liechtenstein (Chairman)
  • H.S.H. Prince Hubertus von und zu Liechtenstein
  • Thomas Piske
  • Karen Fawcett
  • Mark Jordy
  • Prof. Dr. Conrad Meyer
  • Dr. Peter Nussbaum

Primary subject matter

  • Presentation of LGT Group companies and LGT Bank Ltd.
  • Information on products and services offered by LGT Bank Ltd.
  • Information on general topics, in particular economic research, currency and capital markets

For complaints, suggestions and assistance

Conciliation Board of Liechtenstein (Liechtensteinische Schlichtungsstelle)
Dr. Peter Wolff, Attorney-at-law
Landstrasse 60, PO Box 343
9490 Vaduz, Principality of Liechtenstein

EU or EEA clients of LGT Bank AG may contact this conciliation board for complaints about LGT Bank AG.

Prendre contact